Registration

Our experts in education are available to give you more information and help you register your child.

School boardRegistrationSpecial Education
Conseil scolaire public du Nord Est de l’Ontario – CSPNEYvonne Girard
yvonne.girard@cspne.ca
Tel. 705 472 3443 ext. 10247
Valérie Demers-Romaniuk
valerie.demers@cspne.ca
Tel. 705 264 1119 ext. 223
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario – CEPEOKathleen Dupuis
Kathleen.dupuis@cepeo.on.ca
Tel. 613 742 8960 ext. 2201
Lucie Lahaie, directrice
du service éducatif
lucie.l.lahaie@cepeo.on
Tel. : 613 742 8960 ext. 2226

Stéphane Vachon, surintendant responsable
stephane.vachon@cepeo.on.ca
Tel. : 613 742 8960
Conseil scolaire Viamonde – CSVIAMONDENicol Rondeau
rondeaun@csviamonde.ca
Tel. : 905 637 5695
Anik Gagnon, surintendante responsable des Services aux élèves
gagnona@csviamonde.ca
Tel. : 905 637 3940
Fax : 905 633 8127

Jean Magny, directeur des services aux élèves
magnyj@csviamonde.ca
Tel. : 905 732 9152
Fax : 905 933 9310
Conseil scolaire public du Grand Nord de l’Ontario – CSPGNOLine Tessier
Adjointe par intérim à la surintendance
line.tessier@cspgno.ca
Tel. : 705 671 1533
Monique Dubreuil
Director - Services to Students
monique.dubreuil@cspgno.ca
Tel. 705 671 1533, ext. 2229
Fax 705 671 2398

Colette Charbonneau
Excecutive Secretary
Colette.Charbonneau@cspgno.ca
Tel. 705-671-1533, ext. 2218
Fax 705-671-2398

contact form

DO YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION?

One of our knowledgeable enrollment experts would be happy to assist you. Fill out this form and we’ll be in touch within two business days.